Dates for your Diary

TERM 1

  • First Day of Term 1

    Tue 1st September
  • Year 6 parent consultations

    Tue 29th September
  • World Mental Health Day

    Fri 9th October
  • Year 5 parent consultations

    Tue 20th October
  • Year 3 & 4 parent consultations

    Wed 21st October
  • Year 1 & 2 parent consultations

    Thu 22nd October
  • Last Day of Term 3

    Fri 23rd October | Finish Normal Time

    Term 2 starts Monday 2nd November 2020

TERM 2

  • First Day of Term 2

    Mon 2nd November
  • Flu nasal vaccines for all year groups

    Mon 30th November
  • Last day of Term 2

    Fri 18th December | Finish at 1.30pm

    Term 3 starts Tuesday 5th January 2021